HOURS

 

 


 

PASCAL is open Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.
PASCAL is CLOSED on all Saturdays and Sundays.

FY2008 CLOSURES & SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS

2008

July 4 (Fri)                                          CLOSED                               
(Independence Day)

September 1 (Mon)                            CLOSED                                    
(Labor Day)

November 26 (Wed)                           8:00 am – 4:30 pm

November 27 (Thurs)                         CLOSED                               
(Thanksgiving Day)

November 28 (Fri)                              CLOSED                                             

December 25 (Thurs)                         CLOSED                               
(Christmas Day)

December 26 (Fri)                              CLOSED

2009

December 29-31 (Mon-Wed)               8:00 am – 4:30 pm

January 1-2(Thurs)                                CLOSED                                      
(New Year’s Day)

January 19 (Mon)                                8:00 am – 4:30 pm                     
(
Martin Luther King Day)

February 15 (Mon)                              8:00 am – 4:30 pm                 
(
Presidents' Day)

May 25 (Mon)                                      CLOSED                               
(Memorial Day)

 

   

  *The University of Colorado Health Sciences Center will relocate to the Anschutz Medical Campus site in Aurora over the next 10-12 years